Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 23 SEP 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh **BENCH NO-1**

Note: 10.30 AM onwards

NOTE : -FRESH CASES SERIAL 01 TO 07 SERIAL 01 TO 07 - NOTICE SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 08 TO 46 SERIAL 08 TO 10 - REPLY SERIAL 11 TO 22 - CA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS SERIAL 23 TO 24 - COVERED MATTERS SERIAL 25 TO 46 - HEARING DIRECTIONS

NOTE: All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Sep 2024 to 30 Sep 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_MzUwODU2NGOtNzUwYi00MjBiLWFiNGltMDc2ZWM0_ ZjI3M2E1%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-a6f3f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49acb713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meeting ID: 415 403 133 364			Passcode: gyLQam			
S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	<u>Case Wing</u> A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 1045 of 2024	Surjeet Kumar	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	0	A
2	OA 1049 of 2024	Col (TS) Rajeev Bagga (Retd)	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	0	A
3	OA 1053 of 2024	Raghbir Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	0	A
4	OA 1054 of 2024	Col Sartaj Dhillon (Retd)	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	0	A
5	OA 1061 of 2024	Harmel Singh	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	0	A
6	OA 1062 of 2024	Naveen Dev	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	0	A
7	OA 1063 of 2024	Randhir Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	0	A
8	OA 895 of 2023	Major Jagdish Singh Sanga (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
9	OA 975 of 2023	Lt Col Dev Kumar (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col BS Bajwa (Retd)	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	A
10	OA 1676 of 2023	Lt Col Ranjit Kumar Bhattacharjee (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
11	MA (E) 536 of 2024 in OA 1648 of 2020	Ram Dass	Union of India & Others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Abhishek Kaushik CGC	A
12	MA (E) 540 of 2024 in OA 1080 of 2020	Ajmer Singh	Union of India & Others	Pooja Kiran	Manisha Garg Sr PC	A

13	MA (E) 552 of 2024 in OA 1136 of 2020	Umesh Kumar	Union of India & Others	MK Gaur	Ashok Kanwal CGC	A
14	MA (E) 553 of 2024 in OA 2618 of 2018	Mahadeo Singh	Union of India & Others	MK Gaur	Ashok Kanwal CGC	A
15	MA (E) 595 of 2022 in OA 1051 of 2019	Ravinder Singh	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	A
16	MA (E) 497 of 2022 in OA 2307 of 2019	Satbir Singh Dahiya	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A
17	MA (E) 272 of 2024 in OA 31 of 2021	Kulvir Singh	Union of India & Others	Malhar Singh Dhami	PK Sharma Sr PC	A
18	MA (E) 428 of 2024 in OA 777 of 2019	Jagdish Prasad Sharma	Union of India & Others	Ajay Sheoran	Satinder Singh Sr PC	A
19	MA (E) 980 of 2020 in OA 1235 of 2014	Hoshiar Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Samdish Sahdev CGC	A
20	MA (E) 1357 of 2020 in OA 2564 of 2019	Mohinder Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	A
21	CA 32 of 2023 in MA (E) 639 of 2022 in OA 3178 of 2019	Court at its own motion	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ of MoD	0	AK Jund, Sr PC	A
22	CA 27 of 2023 in MA (E) 650 of 2022 in OA 494 of 2020	Court at its own motion		0	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	A
23	OA 32 of 2022	Nirmal Singh	Union of India and others	JS Saneta	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	А
24	OA 1746 of 2023	Karam Chand	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	NC Nahata, Sr PC	A
25	MA 1134 of 2024 and OA 513 of 2016	Niranjan Dass	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 5 and Prashant Kumar, Offg DPDO for R.No. 6	A
26	OA 2738 of 2018	Om Chand Sharma	Union of India and others	Lt Col Naresh Ghai (Retd)	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
27	OA 2767 of 2018	Smt Gurdev Kaur	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	Manisha Garg Sr PC	Ν
28	OA 2891 of 2018	Jasvir Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	FS Virk Sr PC	А
29	MA 2097 & 1264 of 2019 and OA (Appeal) 3542 of 2018	Baldev Raj @ Karnail Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col Naresh Ghai (Retd)	Rohit Verma Sr PC	A
30	OA 2503 of 2019	Barinder Singh	Union of India and others	GK Sharma	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A

31	OA 469 of 2020	Jaspal Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Manisha Garg Sr PC	A
32	OA 487 of 2021	Madan Lal	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
33	OA 899 of 2022	Ex MWO (HFO) Mukhtiar Singh Dhaliwal	Union of India and others	RN Ojha	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	AF
34	OA 1654 of 2022	Manjit Singh	Union of India and others	Amit Duhan	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
35	OA 1723 of 2022	Ashok Kumar	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	MM Pandey, CGC	A
36	OA 1848 of 2022	Devi Dayal	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	MM Pandey, CGC	А
37	OA 162 of 2023	Smt Gurdev Kaur	Union of India and others	Rakesh Kumar Choudhary	Amit Bhanot, CGC	А
38	OA 378 of 2023	Major TKN Chary (Retd)	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
39	OA 507 of 2023	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Deepak Bansal	Bhrigu Agnihotri CGC	A
40	OA 1029 of 2023	Mohan Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
41	OA 1111 of 2023	Kuldip Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Neeraj Sharma, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and Mahesh Dheer for R.No. 5 & 6	A
42	OA 1177 of 2023	Ashok Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	А
43	OA 1225 of 2023	Ved Prakash	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Sunayana Gupta, CGC	А
44	OA 1291 of 2023	Parshotam Lal Anand	Union of India and others	Khushkaran K Goyal	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	А
45	OA 1486 of 2023	Ajit Singh	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Rohit Verma, Sr PC for R. No. 1 to 4 and Mahesh Dheer for R. No. 5	A
46	MA 938 & 939 of 2024 and OA (Appeal) 549 of 2024	ALD Fulmali Suresh Anna	Union of India and others	Mayur Karkra	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A

Section officer 20-Sep-24

3